Delete printing shortcuts
You might want to delete printing shortcuts that you no longer use.
To delete a printing shortcut
Printer Properties dialog box
list, click the printing shortcut that you want to delete.
The printing shortcut is removed from the list.
Only the shortcuts that you have created can be deleted. The original HP
shortcuts cannot be deleted.